Our 2022 Board Members

Incoming 2022 President: Roman Walsh
Outgoing 2022 President: Travis Wright
Vice President:  David Hinton
Incoming 2022 Secretary: Ginger Jolly
Outgoing 2022 Secretary:  Alicia Wright
Incoming 2022 Treasurer:  Jen Walsh
Outgoing 2022Treasurer:  Tiffany Bell
Sponsorship Coordinator:  Shawna Long
Concessions Coordinator:  Stephany Hinton
Uniforms Coordinator: Jessica Long
Umpire Coordinator:  VACANT POSITION
Fundraising Coordinator:  VACANT POSITION
General Board Member:  Rebecka Smith

To contact a board member, please email [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Forest Grove Little League Girls' Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login